Feminism, Racism, And The Rape Debate; A Response.

The fuck is wrong with the world? That this man can decide to blame women for the actions of their offenders. Oh yes, dress in long skirts and baggy trousers, you won’t get raped. Don’t spurn a man; he will flip his lead and rape you. Don’t begrudge men their behaviour, it’s natural. Of course women and men have tussled over gender domination since time immemorial.
Bullshit of the highest order. Stop it; just fuckng stop with the blame game and refusal to accept responsibility. Men think the way they do thanks to a system made and championed to make them seem the better of all the world’s species and sub-species and they damn well will do good to recognise that their set up of the world social order is not to the benefit of anyone else but them. And trying to make it seem like rape is a two way thing instead of the malicious, violent expression of dominance of one over another. Stop it; just fucking stop already.

No One's Blog

This was my response to 3CB‘s article on DR, which I shared with her via e-mail and she graciously permitted my uploading for public scrutiny.

I apologise for the length

To explain the caveat and a few lines in the below, this lengthy…thing I have down here started out as a comment on her post on their site and then it became a bit too long and I wasn’t going to be that douche that hijacks a post and makes it all about them…like I unashamedly used to. It might help if you read the post I am responding to and it’s subsequent comments first, if you haven’t already.

This is a long post, you may pause in the middle and enjoy a fun game of tetris if you get bored or in case of agitation and you want to cool down.

View original post 1,250 more words

One thought on “Feminism, Racism, And The Rape Debate; A Response.

  1. I never blamed women for being raped.

    I expressed my opinion on what would make a male rapist rape someone in response to somebody esle’s blog post. If you want to talk about my personal stance on rape I will happily oblige. I am for the strictest punishment as is allowed by my creed after due process. I encourage expression of freedom as long as you do not impinge upon anyone else’s freedoms. I am completely against oppression especially the oppression of widows and orphans, as was emphasized in The Last Sermon of The Holy Prophet (pbuhahf). And that is why I am commenting over here. Your biased expression of my response to another blog post without proper context is an oppression.
    I will end my comment here as I did my O.P, “And I shall keep saying as regards rape, men are not the problem, women are not the problem. a decaying morality across the board is the issue.”

Leave a Reply

