Racism Exposed: Larry “Klansman” Klayman

The Militant Negro™

 

By Jueseppi B.

BWZXrDOCIAACIKY

 

 

I usually do not waste valuable blog post space on racist redneck crackasses….such as this Larry The Klansman. I happen to catch his appearance on The Martin Bashir show and thought to myself, why would Martin and MSNBC waste airtime on this piece of feces. I went as far as to tweet that very question.

 

I was rewarded with the majority consensus that people like this Larry “The Klansman” Klayman needed to be exposed. I have a bad habit of assuming people know what I know and are aware of what I’m aware of when it comes to current events.

 

Freedom Watch’s Larry Klayman on Obama and the Quran

 

Published on Oct 14, 2013

Freedom Watch’s Larry Klayman makes some provocative comments to a group at the WWII Memorial. Don Lemon has more.

 

 

 

Obama Told To Drop The Quran

 

Published…

View original post 1,420 more words

Leave a Reply

