Question time

  • 1: how many kids do I have ages how do i talk/treat them
  • Not a one; but I talk to kids the way they require in my opinion. If you is nice, I is nice. If you are a nuisance, you will know you are.
  • 2:Any of them have mental illness
  • Nope.
  • 3:Do I know anyone who self harms
  • Nope.
  • 3 ½: 3 Fears
  • Spiders, trusting people, being committed
  • 4: 3 things I love
  • Pastries, dresses, warmth
  • 5: 4 turns on
  • an attractive face, an attractive voice, a good dancer and attractive intelligence
  • 6: 4 turns off
  • rudeness, unkemptness, negative judgement, double standards
  • 7: best memory
  • laughing
  • 8: Sexual orientation
  • fluid
  • 9: My best first date
  • not yet had one. will have to make one up
  • 10: religion?
  • no, thank you.
  • 11: What do I miss
  • being in love
  • 12: What time was I born
  • in the evening, heading to sunset
  • 13: Favourite color
  • green and blue
  • 14: Do I have a crush
  • not anymore
  • 15: Favorite quote
  • You have a problem, then you have the problem, not me.
  • 16: Favorite place
  • Open filed; empty room
  • 17: how often do i fake a smile?
  • often enough that I have my eyes doing great impressions of being amused/happy
  • 18: Do I use sarcasm
  • not at all
  • 19: What am I listening to right now
  • the wind and cars from afar
  • 20: First thing I notice in new person
  • their demeanour; then their face; then their body.
  • 21: ever replay things in yound?
  • what’s yound?
  • 24: Favourite style of clothing
  • pants, top, bra, flared skirt, tights.
  • 25: biggest regret?
  • never having sex when i wanted to :/
  • 27: Meaning behind my URL
  • it describes the shifting ways of my personality amidst my static appearance.
  • 28: Favourite movie
  • this year, pacific rim
  • 29: last time i cried
  • don’t remember well. should be September if not October.
  • 30: Favourite band
  • so far, Fall Out Boy
  • 32: Someone I love
  • eh…I guess a best friend. I don’t know
  • 33: My current relationship status
  • nada
  • 34: My relationship with my parents
  • a little meh, a little hmm. a lot okay
  • 35: Favourite holiday
  • christmas
  • 36: Tattoos and piercing i have
  • not a one; unless acne and burn scars count.
  • 37: Tattoos and piercing i want
  • I’d love to have a sroll on my back and vines and flowers on my arms.
  • 38: The reason I joined Tumblr
  • cause of the gifs
  • 39: Do I and my last ex hate each other?
  • I don’t speak with them, haven’t seen them in over half a year, so I don’t know if they hate me. I dislike them. They are shitty people.
  • 40: Do I ever get “good morning” or “good night ” texts?
  • Goodnight on the occassion that I speak with someone
  • 41: Have I ever kissed the last person you texted?
  • Hell no.
  • 43: How long does it take me to get ready in the morning?
  • Can be 5 minutes; can be fifteen depending on my mood. Mostly 5 minutes cause I don’t look to impress many people.
  • 44: Have i lied to someone i love
  • yes; more than once
  • 45: Where am I right now?
  • at work; and freezing, boo.
  • 46: If I were drunk can’t stand, who’s taking care of me?
  • I hope my best friends. I say hope cause if I were drunk, they’d be shot to hell (I’m usually the designated driver cause I don’t get drunk)
  • 47: Do I like my music loud or at a reasonable level
  • a fave song on loud; all other songs at low or mid
  • 49: Am I excited for anything?
  • yes, death
  • 50: Do I have someone of the opposite sex I can tell everything to?
  • nope. had one; but we faded away from each other.
  • 51: How often do I wear a fake smile?
  • often enough that it passes for genuine
  • 52: When was the last time I hugged someone?
  • sunday morning after i quit clubbing early.
  • 53: What if the last person I kissed was kissing someone else right in front of me?
  • I’d probably be bored or interested or pissed cause why the fuck are they kissing in front of me without my permission or request?
  • 54: Is there anyone I trust even though I should not?
  • yes; my parents.
  • 55: What is something I disliked about today??
  • the cold, my boss, the cold
  • 57: What do I think about most?
  • how i can’t think about anything easily anymore
  • 59: Do I have any strange phobias?
  • if people and interaction with them are strange phobias then yes, I do.
  • 60: Do I prefer to be behind the camera or in front of it?
  • behind
  • 61: What was the last lie I told?
  • i think it has to be that i wanted to steal money from a matatu conductor. they gave me more than i should have gotten and i wasn’t going to return it
  • 62: Do I prefer talking on the phone or video chatting online?
  • neither but I’ll pick video chatting over phone call
  • 63: Do I believe in ghosts? How about aliens?
  • Yes and yes
  • 64: Do I believe in magic?
  • Yes
  • 65: Do I believe in luck?
  • Yes
  • 67: What was the last book I’ve read?
  • It’s called The Gift on Fictionpress.
  • 69: Do I have any nicknames?
  • Yes; one which I gave myself, Jaz.
  • 70: What was the worst injury I’ve ever had?
  • Got burned over my navel and thighs
  • 71: Do I spend money or save it?
  • Both; depends on the time of year and my desires.
  • 73: Is there anything pink in 10 feet from me?
  • Yes, my blouse, heh
  • 76: What do I think is Satan’s last name is?
  • If I had to give them one, it would be, Man.
  • 77: What’s a song that always makes me happy when I hear it?
  • My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark; Just One Yesterday, Alone Together
  • 78: How can you win my heart?
  • Treat me well enough when we share an attraction
  • 79: What would I want to be written on my tombstone?
  • the Person You are Calling cannot be Reached/Mteja hapatikani
  • 80: What is my favorite word?
  • Fuck
  • 82: If the whole world were listening to me right now, what would I say?
  • Stop being afraid to like each other; just like each other
  • 83: Do I have any relatives in jail?
  • Not that I know of.
  • 85: What would be a question I’d be afraid to tell the truth on?
  • Would I like to live? If it’s asked in front of my mother
  • 90: what kind of student was i?
  • a dynamic one.
  • 92: Kissed a girl?
  • not yet
  • 97: Had sex in public?
  • heh, mentally yes.
  • 99: Smoked weed?
  • yes and it sucked for me.
  • 100: Did drugs?
  • only when I’m in so much pain, I need paracetamol to make me feel better
  • 101: Smoke cigarettes?
  • occasionally
  • 102: Drink alcohol?
  • more than occasionally, less than often
  • 104: Been overweight?
  • yep; as a teenager
  • 105: Been underweight
  • I guess; I don’t know
  • 107: Been on the computer for 5 hours straight?
  • yep; comes with the job
  • 108: Watched TV for 5 hours straight?
  • yep; I love TV
  • 109: Been outside my home country?
  • Yep; to Egypt before 2011
  • 110: Gotten my heart broken?
  • yes, and it hurt. but I worked through it
  • 113: Cut myself?
  • not intentionally. I don’t like cutting
  • 114: Been to prom?
  • no, sadly.
  • 115: ever think about any ex’s?
  • more than few times about the one
  • 116: anyone else in my family have mental illness
  • a couple of cousins
  • 118: Had a crush on someone of the same sex?
  • yes, hehe, but it wasn’t mutual, so I enjoyed it by myself, from afar
  • 119: Learned another language?
  • yes, English and French
  • 120: what kind of teen was i
  • The kind that wasn’t static in nature or behaviour
  • 121: Lost my virginity before I was 18?
  • nope; never losing it
  • 122: Had oral sex?
  • nope. not physically anyway
  • 125: Rode in an ambulance?
  • nope.
  • 131: Helped with charity?
  • yes; once
  • 134: What do I want for birthday?
  • happiness, silence, to be as alone as I feel
  • 136: Was I named after anyone?
  • yes, my aunt
  • 137: Do I like my handwriting?
  • sometimes
  • 138: What was my favorite toy as a child?
  • books
  • 139: Favorite Tv Show?
  • currently, Arrow
  • 142: One of my scars, how did I get it?
  • I kept nipping and nibbling at the back of my hand, sucking on the blood cause I liked it.
  • 144: Am I afraid of the dark?
  • no, I revel in it
  • 145: Am I afraid of heights?
  • yes
  • 146: did I ever got caught sneaking out or doing anything bad?
  • yes and got punished for it
  • 147: Have I ever tried my hardest and then gotten disappointed in the end?
  • more times than I can remember
  • 148: What I’m really bad at
  • being nice all the time; especially to myself
  • 149: What my greatest achievements are
  • I suppose not dying; winning an international award, finishing a novel
  • 150: The meanest thing somebody has ever said to me
  • I don’t remember the exact words; but it was along the lines of being inadequately in existence
  • 151: What I’d do if I won in a lottery
  • Give some of the money away to charity; invest some of it; pay my parents back with some of it.
  • 153: ever been arrested?
  • nope and never planning to
  • 154: Something I fantasize about
  • sexual/erotic romance
Leave a Reply

