Questions are my favest thing ever.

1:What was the last argument you had about?

Eh…it was on abortion with a guy who’s profile name is wolf something.
2:How long was your longest relationship?

3 weeks; on the official “I’m a girlfriend” front. Unofficially; about two years.
3:What is something not many people know about you?

I can’t masturbate cause I stupidly went and ingrained in my head that it’s not something I should do way back when I was 15. I’m saddened by the choice. And it’s an unchanged state of mind despite working on it for a few years.
4:Do you believe in Heaven and Hell?

Yes. And that we experience both on Earth.
5:Two truths and a lie. Go.

I’m in love. I hate people. I love some people.
6:Do you believe in fate/destiny?

Yes. And that it screws you over when you try to fight it, or do bad things with it.
7:Where is somewhere you’ve always wanted to live?

Seychelles, Switzerland, the Maldives.
8:Has there ever been a song that made you cry?

Most recently, Young and Beautiful by Lana Del Rey.
9:Talk about each of your siblings.

No. There are 5 of them; and I’ve been adopted by 4 more. I don’t have the motivation to do so.
10:If you could learn to play any instrument, what would it be?

The piano; and the guitar.
11:Do you jump/scare easily?

Not anymore.
12:Views on abortion?

For it.
13:Views on gay marriage?

Who doesn’t want a happy marriage? For it.
14:Which birthday has been your favourite?

The one where I was silent and alone. It felt as externally realistic, what I’d been feeling internally throughout the year.
15:Which birthday has been your least favourite?

The one where I was angry and sad.
16:Have you ever been pulled over? Arrested?

No; heh. No.
17:Have you ever caught your parents lying to you?

Yes; and I let them cause sometimes, you let people lie to feel better about themselves.
18:What’s your favorite musical?

Mamma Mia and Rent
19:What’s a book that you could read over and over?

Always to Remember by Lorraine Heath; Velvet Angel by Jude Deveraux
20:Do you like thunderstorms?

I love them, yes.
21:What’s your favourite number? Reasoning?

a few, because they recur oftenly enough in my life: 3, 6, 7, 9, 87, 25
22:Have you ever been to a fortune teller?

No. Not yet.
23:Describe your ideal significant other.

One I like, I can connect with; we understand each other and consider each other. One I love and I’m attracted.
24:What made you like the last person you dated?

Natural attraction; love.
25:What’s your favorite series of books?

I don’t know, the velvet series by jude deveraux.
26:Who is someone that you think knows the most about you outside of family?

I can’t say. My best friend, probably.
27:If it were absolutely possible, what would actually be your ideal job?

Novelist/ scriptwriter. Storyteller, actually.
28:What is the weirdest thing you’ve eaten?

I don’t remember.
29:Have you ever done “The Cinnamon Challenge?”

No. That is dangerous. Too much cinnamon is poisonous.
30:What are some of your favorite movies?

Forrest Gump, Dhoom 3, Mamma Mia, Rent, Ultimate Gift, First Time
31:What are your favorite movies introduced by someone else?

I forget. Titanic, maybe. Lod of the Rings 3, and Pirates 3, I think.
32:What are some of your favorite songs?

Young and Beautiful by Lana Del Rey
33:What are some of your favorite songs introduced by someone else?

Titanium-David Guetta; Bulletproof-La Roux, Everything Marianas Trench
34:What’s your favorite Disney Pixar movie?

Brave.
35:What your favorite book you read in high school?

The Concubine
36:State 5 things you and the asker have in common.

We like tumblr. We can write. We can read. We understand the English language. We like asks.
37:State 4 random memories of yours.

Dying, crying, loving, laughing.
38:List the last 3 books you read.

They’re on fictionpress and wattpad; so- Lovespell on FP; We Were Neighbours and Best friends on WP.
39:List 2 of your quirks.

I’m uncaring of people when it comes to things that don’t affect them directly and live it. I sympathise with strangers.
40:State 1 bad habit of yours.

I am annoying.
42:Are you afraid of your future?

Sometimes.
43:Who are some tumblr users you’d like to meet in person?

Pizza for president.
44:Has a scary movie ever given you nightmares?

Yes. When I was younger and watched a horror movie that I’ve forgotten.
45:Do you believe in reincarnation?

Yes.
46:When was the last time you got your hair done in a salon?

Three years ago.
47:Are you close with your parents?

Not really.
48:Do you like to drink? Why or why not?

I drink, but since I don’t get drunk, what’s the point?
49:What were your grades like in high school? College?

Average B/C
50:Do you like hugs?

When genuine, yes.
51:What was the last thing you did with your friends?

Celebrated a birthday.
52:What’s something that you like to do that others might see as weird?

Dream out loud.
53:What song are you currently listening to?

Young and Beautiful by LDR
54:What was the last television show that you watched?

Big School (UK); My Heart Beats for Lola, Telemundo.
55:What was the last trip you took?

I don’t remember.
56:What is your before-bed ritual? Morning ritual?

Go to bed. Get out of bed.
57:What are things you like and don’t like about yourself?

I’m annoying. I’m considerate. I’m knowledgeable. I love to read. I hate people.
58:What is your middle name? Do you like it?

Muthoni, I love it.
59:What was the last thing you said out loud?

I have forgotten.
60:[Any question you’d like.]

I liked 58.

Leave a Reply

